Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 441 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Joe Cooper from austin on 11/21/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Chevrolet Traverse and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Top notch!! EVERY TIME!! I've been a customer for over 20 years!!! If I'm still breathing 20 years from now, Northwest Imports will STILL BE my "Go To" place for my car's maintenance and repair!!"
5 Star Rating
Tim Cancila from austin on 11/14/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 BMW X5 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Timely work, outstanding service, great people, fair prices."
5 Star Rating
Tobin Sieracki from cedar park on 11/12/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Porsche Boxster and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Great attention to detail. Fast and friendly."
5 Star Rating
Pam Fite from cedar park on 11/7/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Wonderful"

"I cannot tell you how much I trust these guys at Northwest Imports! I have recommended them to lots of folks!!!"
5 Star Rating
Bill Martin from austin on 10/24/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Northwest Imports provides very dependable service, and is always willing to go the extra mile to make sure my vehicle repair needs are complete. I have been doing business with Northwest Imports now since the 90's with all our family cars and trucks. No matter if it is minor maintenance or upgrade modifications, I have always been happy with the results. I wouldn't go anywhere else for service on my German and Japanese vehicles."
5 Star Rating
Brian Curtis from round rock on 10/22/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Northwest Imports is an honest family run business. A pleasure to do business with."
5 Star Rating
Charlotte Rohowetz from hutto on 10/21/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Kia Sedona and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Excellent work, conscientious employees, friendly staff."
5 Star Rating
Margaret Bruns from austin on 10/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Professional and trustworthy. Great people!"
5 Star Rating
Sylvester from austin on 10/12/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic"

"Fantastic job"
5 Star Rating
Johnathan Huynh from pflugerville on 10/9/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"The most nicest body work shop ever..!!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Harsh Vardhan from 12/04/2020:
"I found Northwest Imports through a Google Search and was very impressed with their service. I called in for an appointment for an oil change on a 2019 Audi A4. I had some questions about pricing and while they didn't have the pricing immediately as they needed to look it up; they promised to call me back with the info as soon as possible. I got a callback within a couple of hours and I was able to schedule an appointment. When I showed up with the car, everything was smooth and quick. I was in and out within an hour. The service was excellent and pricing very reasonable. I would surely use them again."
5 Star Rating
Kacey Hanson from 08/05/2021:
"Easy drop off. Loved the summary report. Very thorough, but not pushy. Made recommendations for future work. Accurately estimated work time. Seamless pick-up. Got me back on the road quickly."
5 Star Rating
Vivek Agarwal from 08/08/2020:
"I was referred to Northwest Imports by a friend for servicing my BMW and have used them for a few years for both the BMW and an Audi. David, Andrew, and their team are a professional bunch that provides excellent customer service. They go out of their way to ensure customer happiness and genuinely care about making things right. I strongly endorse and recommend them for work on your German cars (and probably others too though my experience is limited to German brands)."
5 Star Rating
Jarod White from 07/05/2021:
"North West Imports is the best mechanic shop in all of Austin. As an Austin Transplant with a (very) used Mercedes-Benz, it was important that I found a reliable, affordable and trustworthy car shop. Though my car wasn’t worth much, the mechanics still treat it with respect and care upon each drop-off. The staff are excellent, the turnover is quick and the rates are honest. If you have a foreign car, domestic car or anything on four wheels, take it here!"
5 Star Rating
Cole Harper from 07/22/2021:
"Greatest place in town - if you live outside of town like I do, it's worth the drive. I won't go anywhere else. Great team. Great business ????????"
5 Star Rating
Bill Fraught from 09/03/2021:
"These guys are the BEST in Austin. Don’t bring your Audi to any other repair shop. These guys have mechanics that went to Audi,BMW,Porches And Ferrari school They know their stuff. Grandpa Bill."
5 Star Rating
Eva Meteye from 08/27/2020:
"I heard about Northwest imports on Relavent radio and am pleased with their service. Friendly and fast with knowledge staff made me feel at ease using them. I will be back."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer Butler-Harrison from 09/09/2021:
"We've taken our son's car to Northwest Imports twice for separate issues and they've fixed the problems at reasonable rates. We'll go again if any other problems arise."
5 Star Rating
Jim Seng from 09/14/2021:
"I used Northwest Import several years ago and can speak well of the quality service they provide. This recent service covered a long list so I was also impressed and very appreciative of the amount of time spent discussing and prioritizing the work, then recieving a detailed written estimate. Further as they inspected the engine and various other components, they took the time to reassess the list of priorities with me and then proceeded accordingly. Extensive work was then completed in a very efficient and professional manner. All in all it was a very good experience."