Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 441 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Myra from on 12/23/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Stellar!"

"Stellar!"
5 Star Rating
Mari Pugh from austin on 12/19/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 Mercedes-Benz SLK and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Professional, courtesies, direct and candid. Have been using their services for several years, never a problem! Strongly recommend."
5 Star Rating
Bruce Horny from austin on 12/17/2018 for an auto service of their 2000 Porsche 911 and their testimonial is:

"Fast turn around"

"Nice work but it did take some time to outsource my parts that needed to be rebuilt for my Porsche. totally understandable as I am satisfied with the outcome. Porsche convertible top is back in working order!"
5 Star Rating
Peter Knudsen from austin on 12/9/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Best shop in Austin to work on BMW's and Mercedes Benz. Excellent work and high integrity."
5 Star Rating
Pete Fowler from austin on 12/5/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Volkswagen R32 and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"They go the extra mile to make sure your car is in good condition."
5 Star Rating
Maria Guzman from elgin on 12/5/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Infiniti M and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I drive from Elgin, Texas to Northwest Imports because my 2007 Infiniti 35M receives the best service. Courtesy and professionalism are characteristics of this business. I trust them."
5 Star Rating
Maria Guzman from elgin on 12/4/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Infiniti M and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"I drive from Elgin, Texas to Northwest Imports because my 2007 Infiniti 35M receives the best service. Courtesy and professionalism are characteristics of this business. I trust them."
5 Star Rating
Debbie Audino from austin on 12/3/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Lexus SC 430 and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"I always recommend Northwest Imports! It's hands down best service shop in Austin. I've been bringing my vehicles there for almost 20 years!"
5 Star Rating
Syed Fareed from austin on 12/1/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Service was very satisfactory."
5 Star Rating
Todd Reach from austin on 11/27/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Audi A4 and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I would highly recommend NW Imports to anyone needing their car repaired."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Harsh Vardhan from 12/04/2020:
"I found Northwest Imports through a Google Search and was very impressed with their service. I called in for an appointment for an oil change on a 2019 Audi A4. I had some questions about pricing and while they didn't have the pricing immediately as they needed to look it up; they promised to call me back with the info as soon as possible. I got a callback within a couple of hours and I was able to schedule an appointment. When I showed up with the car, everything was smooth and quick. I was in and out within an hour. The service was excellent and pricing very reasonable. I would surely use them again."
5 Star Rating
Kacey Hanson from 08/05/2021:
"Easy drop off. Loved the summary report. Very thorough, but not pushy. Made recommendations for future work. Accurately estimated work time. Seamless pick-up. Got me back on the road quickly."
5 Star Rating
Vivek Agarwal from 08/08/2020:
"I was referred to Northwest Imports by a friend for servicing my BMW and have used them for a few years for both the BMW and an Audi. David, Andrew, and their team are a professional bunch that provides excellent customer service. They go out of their way to ensure customer happiness and genuinely care about making things right. I strongly endorse and recommend them for work on your German cars (and probably others too though my experience is limited to German brands)."
5 Star Rating
Jarod White from 07/05/2021:
"North West Imports is the best mechanic shop in all of Austin. As an Austin Transplant with a (very) used Mercedes-Benz, it was important that I found a reliable, affordable and trustworthy car shop. Though my car wasn’t worth much, the mechanics still treat it with respect and care upon each drop-off. The staff are excellent, the turnover is quick and the rates are honest. If you have a foreign car, domestic car or anything on four wheels, take it here!"
5 Star Rating
Cole Harper from 07/22/2021:
"Greatest place in town - if you live outside of town like I do, it's worth the drive. I won't go anywhere else. Great team. Great business ????????"
5 Star Rating
Bill Fraught from 09/03/2021:
"These guys are the BEST in Austin. Don’t bring your Audi to any other repair shop. These guys have mechanics that went to Audi,BMW,Porches And Ferrari school They know their stuff. Grandpa Bill."
5 Star Rating
Eva Meteye from 08/27/2020:
"I heard about Northwest imports on Relavent radio and am pleased with their service. Friendly and fast with knowledge staff made me feel at ease using them. I will be back."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer Butler-Harrison from 09/09/2021:
"We've taken our son's car to Northwest Imports twice for separate issues and they've fixed the problems at reasonable rates. We'll go again if any other problems arise."
5 Star Rating
Jim Seng from 09/14/2021:
"I used Northwest Import several years ago and can speak well of the quality service they provide. This recent service covered a long list so I was also impressed and very appreciative of the amount of time spent discussing and prioritizing the work, then recieving a detailed written estimate. Further as they inspected the engine and various other components, they took the time to reassess the list of priorities with me and then proceeded accordingly. Extensive work was then completed in a very efficient and professional manner. All in all it was a very good experience."