Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 441 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Robert Simpkins from austin on 4/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I have used NW Imports for many years and they have always taken great care of my vehicles (several different makes). They have done routine care and also emergent repairs in a very convenient manner. I was referred to them by coworker and would recommend them highly."
5 Star Rating
Debbie Audino from austin on 4/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Lexus SC 430 and their testimonial is:

"Yes"

"Yes, always do"
5 Star Rating
Alan Geye from austin on 4/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Porsche 911 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Quality work, but most importantly, they stand behind their work!"
5 Star Rating
Alan R from on 4/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"100% knowledgeable, friendly and clean"
5 Star Rating
Karin Truxillo from georgetown on 4/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 BMW X3 and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"David and his team are the best...great customer service too!!!"
5 Star Rating
A J Chaput from austin on 3/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding!"

"Outstanding"
5 Star Rating
Bob Hug from five points on 3/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Audi TT and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest!!! Was told from another shop I needed to replace front axles and seals. Didn’t need it. Very good to deal with. Highly recommend. You don’t stay in business 34 years without being honest and doing good work. Thank you again."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 3/23/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great"
5 Star Rating
Mark Mossavat from georgetown on 3/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Volvo S60 and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"I Think, if your foreign car is past its factory warranty, this is the place to take it to. David, his family, and the team are very competent, trustworthy, and friendly. And their prices are very reasonable too. Both of our cars are under their care now. Mark M."
5 Star Rating
Frank McCamant from austin on 3/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Top level quality work from an honest, family owned shop. Great customer service from phone quotes, to rides, to working with you on warranty items. Always receive professional service from this shop."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Harsh Vardhan from 12/04/2020:
"I found Northwest Imports through a Google Search and was very impressed with their service. I called in for an appointment for an oil change on a 2019 Audi A4. I had some questions about pricing and while they didn't have the pricing immediately as they needed to look it up; they promised to call me back with the info as soon as possible. I got a callback within a couple of hours and I was able to schedule an appointment. When I showed up with the car, everything was smooth and quick. I was in and out within an hour. The service was excellent and pricing very reasonable. I would surely use them again."
5 Star Rating
Kacey Hanson from 08/05/2021:
"Easy drop off. Loved the summary report. Very thorough, but not pushy. Made recommendations for future work. Accurately estimated work time. Seamless pick-up. Got me back on the road quickly."
5 Star Rating
Vivek Agarwal from 08/08/2020:
"I was referred to Northwest Imports by a friend for servicing my BMW and have used them for a few years for both the BMW and an Audi. David, Andrew, and their team are a professional bunch that provides excellent customer service. They go out of their way to ensure customer happiness and genuinely care about making things right. I strongly endorse and recommend them for work on your German cars (and probably others too though my experience is limited to German brands)."
5 Star Rating
Jarod White from 07/05/2021:
"North West Imports is the best mechanic shop in all of Austin. As an Austin Transplant with a (very) used Mercedes-Benz, it was important that I found a reliable, affordable and trustworthy car shop. Though my car wasn’t worth much, the mechanics still treat it with respect and care upon each drop-off. The staff are excellent, the turnover is quick and the rates are honest. If you have a foreign car, domestic car or anything on four wheels, take it here!"
5 Star Rating
Cole Harper from 07/22/2021:
"Greatest place in town - if you live outside of town like I do, it's worth the drive. I won't go anywhere else. Great team. Great business ????????"
5 Star Rating
Bill Fraught from 09/03/2021:
"These guys are the BEST in Austin. Don’t bring your Audi to any other repair shop. These guys have mechanics that went to Audi,BMW,Porches And Ferrari school They know their stuff. Grandpa Bill."
5 Star Rating
Eva Meteye from 08/27/2020:
"I heard about Northwest imports on Relavent radio and am pleased with their service. Friendly and fast with knowledge staff made me feel at ease using them. I will be back."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer Butler-Harrison from 09/09/2021:
"We've taken our son's car to Northwest Imports twice for separate issues and they've fixed the problems at reasonable rates. We'll go again if any other problems arise."
5 Star Rating
Jim Seng from 09/14/2021:
"I used Northwest Import several years ago and can speak well of the quality service they provide. This recent service covered a long list so I was also impressed and very appreciative of the amount of time spent discussing and prioritizing the work, then recieving a detailed written estimate. Further as they inspected the engine and various other components, they took the time to reassess the list of priorities with me and then proceeded accordingly. Extensive work was then completed in a very efficient and professional manner. All in all it was a very good experience."