Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 441 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Richatd from on 8/7/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best place to go!"
5 Star Rating
Aaron from on 8/5/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Northwest Imports is not your typical shop, they treat you like you are family. They are very friendly, communicative, and they’re prices are fair. I completely trust their diagnosis and don’t feel as though I have to second guess them like other shops. I highly recommend them for Porsche work and other makes as well."
5 Star Rating
Amanda Hamilton from austin on 8/2/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

" Don't take your import car to anyone else"

"Don't take your import car to anyone else."
5 Star Rating
Harlan from on 8/2/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Small family oriented business "

"Small family oriented business that treats you as a customer & a guest. Work was done within the estimated time & at the estimated price."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 7/25/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great job . . . . As always!!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 7/23/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Love northwest imports. Honest, fair and know what they're doing!"
5 Star Rating
Laurie Brown from cedar park on 7/9/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Volvo S60 and their testimonial is:

"Take your business HERE"

"Take your business HERE!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 1/22/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Great customer service. All work was explained very well and task performed at high level. The owner went as far as renting a car since work was slightly delayed."
5 Star Rating
Carol Dishman from austin on 1/18/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"I would speak highly of Northwest Imports’ professionality, and personal care and concern for your vehicle."
5 Star Rating
Debbie Audino from austin on 1/17/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Lexus SC 430 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"I have always referred Northwest Imports. I never worry if they are honest with me about the health of my vehicle. If they have made a mistake, which has happened a couple of times they will call and tell me and then fix it. I have been taking my car there for over 15 years."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Harsh Vardhan from 12/04/2020:
"I found Northwest Imports through a Google Search and was very impressed with their service. I called in for an appointment for an oil change on a 2019 Audi A4. I had some questions about pricing and while they didn't have the pricing immediately as they needed to look it up; they promised to call me back with the info as soon as possible. I got a callback within a couple of hours and I was able to schedule an appointment. When I showed up with the car, everything was smooth and quick. I was in and out within an hour. The service was excellent and pricing very reasonable. I would surely use them again."
5 Star Rating
Kacey Hanson from 08/05/2021:
"Easy drop off. Loved the summary report. Very thorough, but not pushy. Made recommendations for future work. Accurately estimated work time. Seamless pick-up. Got me back on the road quickly."
5 Star Rating
Vivek Agarwal from 08/08/2020:
"I was referred to Northwest Imports by a friend for servicing my BMW and have used them for a few years for both the BMW and an Audi. David, Andrew, and their team are a professional bunch that provides excellent customer service. They go out of their way to ensure customer happiness and genuinely care about making things right. I strongly endorse and recommend them for work on your German cars (and probably others too though my experience is limited to German brands)."
5 Star Rating
Jarod White from 07/05/2021:
"North West Imports is the best mechanic shop in all of Austin. As an Austin Transplant with a (very) used Mercedes-Benz, it was important that I found a reliable, affordable and trustworthy car shop. Though my car wasn’t worth much, the mechanics still treat it with respect and care upon each drop-off. The staff are excellent, the turnover is quick and the rates are honest. If you have a foreign car, domestic car or anything on four wheels, take it here!"
5 Star Rating
Cole Harper from 07/22/2021:
"Greatest place in town - if you live outside of town like I do, it's worth the drive. I won't go anywhere else. Great team. Great business ????????"
5 Star Rating
Bill Fraught from 09/03/2021:
"These guys are the BEST in Austin. Don’t bring your Audi to any other repair shop. These guys have mechanics that went to Audi,BMW,Porches And Ferrari school They know their stuff. Grandpa Bill."
5 Star Rating
Eva Meteye from 08/27/2020:
"I heard about Northwest imports on Relavent radio and am pleased with their service. Friendly and fast with knowledge staff made me feel at ease using them. I will be back."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer Butler-Harrison from 09/09/2021:
"We've taken our son's car to Northwest Imports twice for separate issues and they've fixed the problems at reasonable rates. We'll go again if any other problems arise."
5 Star Rating
Jim Seng from 09/14/2021:
"I used Northwest Import several years ago and can speak well of the quality service they provide. This recent service covered a long list so I was also impressed and very appreciative of the amount of time spent discussing and prioritizing the work, then recieving a detailed written estimate. Further as they inspected the engine and various other components, they took the time to reassess the list of priorities with me and then proceeded accordingly. Extensive work was then completed in a very efficient and professional manner. All in all it was a very good experience."