Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 441 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Nikki B from on 10/2/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Quality work, honest and trust worthy service."
5 Star Rating
Elanda Simmons from round rock on 10/1/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Audi TT and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Awesome service and quality work. Worth every penny. Andrew & David were very straight forward and honest. I had took my Audi TT to 6 previous shops, 3 of them included the Audi dealerships which told me there was nothing else they could do to get my car to pass inspection. Northwest Imports was suggested by a friend and boy am I glad I took my chances. They never gave up on my car until they found the resolution and my car finally passed inspection. Truly honest and kind people.. as a woman not having much of a clue about the mechanical aspects of a vehicle.. David & Andrew took the time to explain the maintenance required and kept me informed on every detail. Now that’s what I call customer service at its finest ever for me. Would indefinitely recommend Northwest Imports. Found a new shop for my Audi : ) Regards, Elanda Simmons"
5 Star Rating
Sharon Sarles from cedar park on 9/28/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Volvo XC90 and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"They were great to me. I felt comfortable that I could trust them. I expect I will be a loyal customer here."
5 Star Rating
Jim Spates from austin on 9/23/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Excellent work by these folks"
5 Star Rating
Roger Buraimoh from austin on 9/17/2018 for an auto service of their 2014 BMW X6 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Very efficient and honest. The allowed to bring my own specific part I wanted installed in my BMW X6."
5 Star Rating
Chris McCaul from austin on 9/13/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Porsche 911 and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Excellent service, friendly and knowledgeable staff, reasonable prices. Wouldn’t take my Porsche anywhere else."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 9/11/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service as usual! That’s why I keep coming back!"
5 Star Rating
Tom Murphy from austin on 9/11/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus GS and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Quality work at fair prices and all with professional but personal service."
5 Star Rating
Glen Matin from on 9/5/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Northwest is the place to take your car, you will get the right work done, and know it is done right."
5 Star Rating
Laura Thomson from austin on 9/3/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Exceptional every single time. Professional, trustworthy and honest. David and Andrew are so wonderful. I know they have integrity and would never price gouge me or do unnecessary work. I can't recommend them highly enough!!!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Harsh Vardhan from 12/04/2020:
"I found Northwest Imports through a Google Search and was very impressed with their service. I called in for an appointment for an oil change on a 2019 Audi A4. I had some questions about pricing and while they didn't have the pricing immediately as they needed to look it up; they promised to call me back with the info as soon as possible. I got a callback within a couple of hours and I was able to schedule an appointment. When I showed up with the car, everything was smooth and quick. I was in and out within an hour. The service was excellent and pricing very reasonable. I would surely use them again."
5 Star Rating
Kacey Hanson from 08/05/2021:
"Easy drop off. Loved the summary report. Very thorough, but not pushy. Made recommendations for future work. Accurately estimated work time. Seamless pick-up. Got me back on the road quickly."
5 Star Rating
Vivek Agarwal from 08/08/2020:
"I was referred to Northwest Imports by a friend for servicing my BMW and have used them for a few years for both the BMW and an Audi. David, Andrew, and their team are a professional bunch that provides excellent customer service. They go out of their way to ensure customer happiness and genuinely care about making things right. I strongly endorse and recommend them for work on your German cars (and probably others too though my experience is limited to German brands)."
5 Star Rating
Jarod White from 07/05/2021:
"North West Imports is the best mechanic shop in all of Austin. As an Austin Transplant with a (very) used Mercedes-Benz, it was important that I found a reliable, affordable and trustworthy car shop. Though my car wasn’t worth much, the mechanics still treat it with respect and care upon each drop-off. The staff are excellent, the turnover is quick and the rates are honest. If you have a foreign car, domestic car or anything on four wheels, take it here!"
5 Star Rating
Cole Harper from 07/22/2021:
"Greatest place in town - if you live outside of town like I do, it's worth the drive. I won't go anywhere else. Great team. Great business ????????"
5 Star Rating
Bill Fraught from 09/03/2021:
"These guys are the BEST in Austin. Don’t bring your Audi to any other repair shop. These guys have mechanics that went to Audi,BMW,Porches And Ferrari school They know their stuff. Grandpa Bill."
5 Star Rating
Eva Meteye from 08/27/2020:
"I heard about Northwest imports on Relavent radio and am pleased with their service. Friendly and fast with knowledge staff made me feel at ease using them. I will be back."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer Butler-Harrison from 09/09/2021:
"We've taken our son's car to Northwest Imports twice for separate issues and they've fixed the problems at reasonable rates. We'll go again if any other problems arise."
5 Star Rating
Jim Seng from 09/14/2021:
"I used Northwest Import several years ago and can speak well of the quality service they provide. This recent service covered a long list so I was also impressed and very appreciative of the amount of time spent discussing and prioritizing the work, then recieving a detailed written estimate. Further as they inspected the engine and various other components, they took the time to reassess the list of priorities with me and then proceeded accordingly. Extensive work was then completed in a very efficient and professional manner. All in all it was a very good experience."