Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 112 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jack curtis from round rock on 7/4/2019 for an auto service of their 1988 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Great People to work with."
5 star rating
Jack Curtis from round rock on 6/23/2019 for an auto service of their 1988 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Service is Great. People are honest and accountable. Workmanship has always been great. I go back to David and his team whenever I have a problem. They get on it, fix it & I've never had to back. It's always fixed, it works, and I'm satisfied."
5 star rating
Mark Mossavat from georgetown on 6/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Volvo XC60 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"There is integrity, honesty as well as expertise at Northwest Imports to get the job done right. They stand behind their work 100%. Their fees are also extremely reasonable."
5 star rating
Jerry Allison from austin on 6/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 BMW X3 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They did great work for great price. I will recommend Northwest Imports."
5 star rating
Andrea Spradley from austin on 6/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Volkswagen Passat and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"They were fast and very friendly."
5 star rating
Rick from on 6/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Great customer service! and excellent work performance & reasonable price."
5 star rating
Steve Powers from cedar park on 6/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Exceptional customer service."
5 star rating
Jose De la Maza from on 6/13/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Experts you can trust on high end european/german cars."
5 star rating
Tim Dietz from austin on 6/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Hyundai Accent and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Great customer service and notification of progress on the repairs."
5 star rating
Tom Murphy from austin on 6/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"You can expect quality work at a fair price with courteous and friendly service from people you can trust."

Reviews from Google