Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 444 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Jack curtis from round rock on 7/4/2019 for an auto service of their 1988 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Great People to work with."
5 Star Rating
Jack Curtis from round rock on 6/23/2019 for an auto service of their 1988 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Service is Great. People are honest and accountable. Workmanship has always been great. I go back to David and his team whenever I have a problem. They get on it, fix it & I've never had to back. It's always fixed, it works, and I'm satisfied."
5 Star Rating
Mark Mossavat from georgetown on 6/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Volvo XC60 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"There is integrity, honesty as well as expertise at Northwest Imports to get the job done right. They stand behind their work 100%. Their fees are also extremely reasonable."
5 Star Rating
Jerry Allison from austin on 6/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 BMW X3 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They did great work for great price. I will recommend Northwest Imports."
5 Star Rating
Andrea Spradley from austin on 6/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Volkswagen Passat and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"They were fast and very friendly."
5 Star Rating
Rick from on 6/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Great customer service! and excellent work performance & reasonable price."
5 Star Rating
Steve Powers from cedar park on 6/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Exceptional customer service."
5 Star Rating
Jose De la Maza from on 6/13/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Experts you can trust on high end european/german cars."
5 Star Rating
Tim Dietz from austin on 6/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Hyundai Accent and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Great customer service and notification of progress on the repairs."
5 Star Rating
Tom Murphy from austin on 6/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"You can expect quality work at a fair price with courteous and friendly service from people you can trust."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Bill Fraught from 09/03/2021:
"These guys are the BEST in Austin. Don’t bring your Audi to any other repair shop. These guys have mechanics that went to Audi,BMW,Porches And Ferrari school They know their stuff. Grandpa Bill."
5 Star Rating
Cole Harper from 07/22/2021:
"Greatest place in town - if you live outside of town like I do, it's worth the drive. I won't go anywhere else. Great team. Great business ????????"
5 Star Rating
Eva Meteye from 08/27/2020:
"I heard about Northwest imports on Relavent radio and am pleased with their service. Friendly and fast with knowledge staff made me feel at ease using them. I will be back."
5 Star Rating
Harsh Vardhan from 12/04/2020:
"I found Northwest Imports through a Google Search and was very impressed with their service. I called in for an appointment for an oil change on a 2019 Audi A4. I had some questions about pricing and while they didn't have the pricing immediately as they needed to look it up; they promised to call me back with the info as soon as possible. I got a callback within a couple of hours and I was able to schedule an appointment. When I showed up with the car, everything was smooth and quick. I was in and out within an hour. The service was excellent and pricing very reasonable. I would surely use them again."
5 Star Rating
Jarod White from 07/05/2021:
"North West Imports is the best mechanic shop in all of Austin. As an Austin Transplant with a (very) used Mercedes-Benz, it was important that I found a reliable, affordable and trustworthy car shop. Though my car wasn’t worth much, the mechanics still treat it with respect and care upon each drop-off. The staff are excellent, the turnover is quick and the rates are honest. If you have a foreign car, domestic car or anything on four wheels, take it here!"
5 Star Rating
Jennifer Butler-Harrison from 09/09/2021:
"We've taken our son's car to Northwest Imports twice for separate issues and they've fixed the problems at reasonable rates. We'll go again if any other problems arise."
5 Star Rating
Jim Seng from 09/14/2021:
"I used Northwest Import several years ago and can speak well of the quality service they provide. This recent service covered a long list so I was also impressed and very appreciative of the amount of time spent discussing and prioritizing the work, then recieving a detailed written estimate. Further as they inspected the engine and various other components, they took the time to reassess the list of priorities with me and then proceeded accordingly. Extensive work was then completed in a very efficient and professional manner. All in all it was a very good experience."
5 Star Rating
Josh Cruz from 10/04/2021:
"Can't say enough good things about this shop. The employees are friendly, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. They always present a cost breakdown of what services should be performed as well as things to just keep an eye on without trying to pressure you into an up-sell. I plan on continuing to come here for all my future vehicle needs!"
5 Star Rating
Kacey Hanson from 08/05/2021:
"Easy drop off. Loved the summary report. Very thorough, but not pushy. Made recommendations for future work. Accurately estimated work time. Seamless pick-up. Got me back on the road quickly."
5 Star Rating
Mike Av from 09/27/2021:
"NW Auto Imports is wonderful. Have used them for over 20 yrs now with various vehicles and always impressed with their work and level of professionalism. Highly recommended."
5 Star Rating
Vivek Agarwal from 08/08/2020:
"I was referred to Northwest Imports by a friend for servicing my BMW and have used them for a few years for both the BMW and an Audi. David, Andrew, and their team are a professional bunch that provides excellent customer service. They go out of their way to ensure customer happiness and genuinely care about making things right. I strongly endorse and recommend them for work on your German cars (and probably others too though my experience is limited to German brands)."